(404) 636-9054 info@atlantaoutloud.net

Special Thanks

Below is the list of those vendors whom we thank for their contributions to our renovation and we encourage you to contact them should you have need of their services.

The Atlanta Skyline Painting

Artist Jeff Pittman
PO Box 1321
Fletcher NC 28732
828-242-8014

jeff@jeffpittmanart.com

The Photography

My Atlanta Photographer
Erica Aitken Photography
Atlanta, Georgia
404-556-8780

Erica@myatlantaphotographer.com
www.myatlantaphotographer.com

The Furniture, Fabric, Style & Finishes

Diversified Resource Group
Ms. Leslee Shaw
678-282-0760

leslee@drgatlanta.com
www.drgatlanta.com

The Furniture, Fabric, Style & Finishes

SBK Design Group
Ms. Stacy Ulam
678-546-5072
404-444-5369 cell

stacyulam@bellsouth.net
www.sbkdesigngroup.com

The IT Equipment & Services

Atlanta I.T. Service
Mr. James Wright
770-817-4300 ext.202

webleads@atlantaITservice.com
www.atlantaITservice.com

The Reception Desk

KVM Designs
Mr. Cory Huggins
678-546-6352

cory@kvmdesigns.com
www.kvmdesigns.com

The Website and Logo

Karla Fouts Designs
Ms. Karla Fouts
404-409-9210

karla@Kfoutsdesigns.com
www.kfoutsdesigns.com

The Audio/Video Equipment

Encyclomedia
Mr. Lance Holland or Mr. Burt Holland
404-527-3600

Lance@encyclomedia.net
Burt@encyclomedia.net
www.encyclomedia.net

The Commercial Real Estate Broker

Colliers International
Mr. Michael Lipton
404-877-9228

Michael.lipton@colliers.com
www.colliers.com

The Voice / Data Equipment & Cabling

U.S. Communications Group, Inc.
William D. Smith
770-886-6020

www.uscomm.net
WDSmith@uscomm.net

Catering Services

Alon’s Bakery & Market
Amy Bruce
678-397-1781
404-357-5733

amy@alons.com
www.alons.com